Tango Boise

Argentine Tango In Boise

Tango Boise, Inc Board Members

Thomas Agresti, President

This page is not pretty yet. 
With to without titles? 

I could also maybe do individual email boxes and have them go straight to the person.


Also, committee lists and descriptions. 


Mike Fortner, Secretary

Eileen Barber, Treasurer

Debbie Campbell

Lynette Daudt

Anita Flores

Greg Weber

Pete White

Carl Isakson

If you would like to contact a member of the board, you may do so here. Your email will be forwarded to them. 

Name *
Checkbox *
Select which member of the Board you wish to query:

All rights reserved ©tangoboiseinc2014-2017, ©lynettedaudt2013-2017